Weekly weigh in, week 4 – progress photo!

Ugh, I don’t even want to weigh in this week! I let stress win. I don’t think I ate at home one single meal all week! I worked 12-16 hours every day, and stuffed my face whenever I got around food. I definitely did not drink enough water! I only lifted weights one day, and didn’t run at all. Good thing I have two days before my “progress” photo. Maybe if I drink a lot of water between now and then I can reduce some of this bloat!

Ok…I will weigh myself just to be accountable.

UP 2.4!! 😦 so far this month, I’ve gained 1.4 lbs overall…awesome… OK, I’m back on track, TODAY!

It’s not how many times you fall down, it’s how many times you get back up!

October 1 update: I may be heavier, but I think I’m a little denser (more muscular). I didn’t measure inches, but to me I look just a bit smaller. Please excuse the just-out-of-the-shower hair…

Start/month 1
20121001-064402.jpg20121001-064348.jpg

20121001-064550.jpg20121001-064558.jpg

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in diet & fitness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

