Photo 365 – March

And we’re on to March – this is starting to get a bit difficult, but I haven’t missed a day yet! I’m really learning to push myself to be more creative

1-9)
20130301-232725.jpg Bindi candles steak and chimichurri reflection DSC_0153 fish & rice  Welcome Hercules 

10-29: here

1) Friday night!!!
2) Bindi
3) Candles
4) Steak and chimichurri
5) Reflection
6) Sledding
7) Fish & rice
8) Welome – a nice sight after a long day
9) New friend – met this little guy, and his owner, at a local coffee shop.  He was super friendly

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

