Yard Sale score!

My church had a multi-family yard sale today. Knowing that a lot of people have kids a bit older, I expected there to be a lot of infant/baby stuff. And I was right!

I was hoping for some gender neutral clothes, which I didn’t find, but I did get a lot of stuff anyways.

20130518-191801.jpg

I got:

For personal stuff:
A new camera bag (mine has a broken clasp)
Portal 2 🙂

Can use right away/early on:
Diaper bag

For about 6-12 months:
High chair
Hiking/day trip carrier
Large piece puzzle
Foam blocks
Activity table

For a bit older (but it was SO cute!):
VeggieTales Noah’s Ark play set

For a grand total of $40!!!

This is the first baby stuff I have purchased for myself. It’s a bit surreal, and a bit early, but how could I pass up such great deals!

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

