Pregnancy! – week 13

20130521-083521.jpg
please ignore the “just showered” hair and the “allergies trying to kill me” eyes :-p

How far along? 13 weeks! Second trimester starts on Thursday!
Maternity clothes? pants, yes – tops, no. Am planning on doing some shopping this weekend.
Sleep: getting a good amount, but getting a lot of baby nightmares, which is kinda freaking me out :(…
Best moment this week: Went to a yard sale last weekend and got a bunch of stuff super cheap! One of my friends gave me some of her pregnancy books, that are apparently making their rounds among our friends.
Miss Anything? med-rare steak! I keep thinking about steak, and I don’t want it well done :(.
Movement: too early…
Food cravings: nope
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Have you started to show yet: I’m still in the “is she pregnant or eating too many doughnuts” stage
Boy or Girl: WAY too early
Belly Button in or out? in
Wedding rings on or off? on
Happy or Moody most of the time: happy
Looking forward to: shopping this weekend 😀
Anything Else???? not much, not really an exciting week.

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pregnancy! – week 13

  1. jaynefranks says:

    Love to hearyou are feeling well. Long may it last. Wishing you all the best. I bet those snap dragons are looking good by now?

    • casadezhang says:

      The hot/cold weather swings we have been having all but killed my snap dragons :(. I’ve been baby-ing them for the last couple weeks, and they’re starting to look not dead again, but just barely…

Leave a Reply

