Pregnancy! – week 14

20130528-101215.jpg

How far along? 14 weeks
Maternity clothes? pants, yes – tops, I bought some cute ones, but don’t need them yet
Sleep: still sleeping lots. Waiting for the “second trimester energy boost” to kick in…
Best moment this week: got to go shopping for maternity clothes with a friend 😀
Miss Anything? my allergies have been crazy lately, and I’m prone to tension headaches :(. I miss decongestants and ibuprofen.
Movement: too early still. Hopefully in the next few weeks.
Food cravings: nothing
Anything making you queasy or sick: just allergies… :-p
Have you started to show yet: my bloat feels big, but I still don’t think it’s really baby yet
Boy or Girl: finding out July 1st!
Belly Button in or out? in
Wedding rings on or off? on
Happy or Moody most of the time: sleepy :-p
Looking forward to: mom is visiting in 2 weeks!

Anything Else???? not much. Not a lot of things going on right now

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

