Pregnancy! – week 22

20130727-121302.jpg

How far along? 22 weeks
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: waking up every day between 4 and 4:30, pretty wide awake, but learning to go back to sleep
Best moment this week: I felt Zelda kick from the outside! I had my hand on my tummy, and felt a little foot! J still hasn’t felt her move.
Miss Anything? my feet! It’s been do hot here, my feet are swollen all the time. They look so weird, and all shoes are too tight.
Movement: lots 🙂
Food cravings: none
Anything making you queasy or sick: lots of heartburn (acid, citrus, sweet, spicy -everything makes me sick).
Have you started to show yet: yeah
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in, but shallow
Wedding rings on or off? off, fake ring on
Happy or Moody most of the time: moody
Looking forward to:seeing my family in 2 weeks!

Anything Else????
I took a “cute bump” picture this week. I like the purple to compare week-to-week, but wanted a cute pic.
20130722-110444.jpg
Pregnant + 100 degree heat = ice pack and elevated feet!

20130722-110334.jpg

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pregnancy! – week 22

  1. xueling says:

    you should spend time to pray for baby and to sing more song ,also more talking with her every day.

Leave a Reply

