Pregnancy! – week 26

Sorry these are so late. I took the pictures at the right time, I just had some technical issues, and some “life is busy” issues.

20130831-082837.jpg

How far along? 26 weeks
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: lots šŸ˜€
Best moment this week: we got bedroom furniture so we can start moving rooms around and getting situated.
Miss Anything? sleeping on my face
Movement: lots
Food cravings: anything and everything buffalo!
Anything making you queasy or sick: just normal heartburn
Have you started to show yet: yes
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in
Wedding rings on or off? off
Happy or Moody most of the time: yes šŸ˜‰
Looking forward to: getting the nursery set up

Anything Else???? I think nesting is starting to set in. I’m cleaning like a mad woman. But it’s funny because I get so tired, I crazy clean for like 30 min, then relax for an hour/hour and a half and repeat.

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

