Pregnancy! – week 27

20130831-084042.jpg

How far along? 27 weeks. You guys get a cute photo today because I couldn’t choose which vegetable was correct. The sites I follow said everything from a rutabaga to large head of lettuce. That’s quite the range. She should be about 14 1/2″ long, and weigh just over 2 lbs.
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: lots πŸ™‚
Best moment this week: ordered a lot of stuff online, I’m gonna blame nesting tendencies combined with “there’s not a lot to do right now”. I got about 6 months of baby wipes and 2 all-in-one cloth diapers for super cheap, on clearance. I got LOTS of fabric to make stuff (be on the lookout for a baby crafting post coming soon), some tulle to make tutus, and we bought the dresser/changing table.
Miss Anything? nothing too bad.
Movement: lots
Food cravings: nothing too much.
Anything making you queasy or sick: just the regular heartburn stuff.
Have you started to show yet: yes
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in
Wedding rings on or off? off, I tried them back on now that its not so hot, but they’re still too small 😦
Happy or Moody most of the time: happy
Looking forward to: starting crafts! Also hopefully setting up the nursery next weekend.

Anything Else????

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

