Pregnancy! – week 31

Cute picture this week! πŸ™‚

20130924-084039.jpg

How far along? 31 weeks – you guys get a cute picture this week because I can’t decide what fruit is right. The websites say anything from a coconut to a pineapple. I can only assume the people writing these have never seen a coconut or a pineapple. Most coconuts in my grocery store are about 1/2 the size of pineapples!
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: doing well, sleeping lots πŸ˜€
Best moment this week: going to a friend’s for game night. I got stuck on their couch, and J had to help me off. Nothing like feeling like a beaches whale πŸ˜‰
Miss Anything? being able to get off couches by myself
Movement: lots – she’s still shy around J. As soon as he puts his hand on my belly, she stops moving!
Food cravings: not really
Anything making you queasy or sick: just heartburn-inducing foods, which is pretty much all food now. Also laying down…
Have you started to show yet: hahaha
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in
Wedding rings on or off? off
Happy or Moody most of the time: moody
Looking forward to: being done with work at the end of this week!

Anything Else???? I bought a cute diaper cover! I was putting it on my registry, and realized amazon only had 2 left. I went to the manufacturer’s website, and they were completely out of stock. So I bought one of the remaining 2!

I’ll upload a picture when I get to a working computer 😦

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

