Pregnancy! – week 34

20131016-081935.jpg

How far along? 34 weeks. Baby is the size of a cantaloupe, I just didn’t get around to buying one, so cute picture today 🙂
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: usually good
Best moment this week: Had my work shower on Tuesday. I feel very spoiled, I have such great coworkers!
Miss Anything? my feet. The swollen masses at the end of my legs are not feet!
Movement: lots and lots!
Food cravings: not really
Anything making you queasy or sick: smelling pizza still gives me heartburn. Other than that, I’m fine.
Have you started to show yet: hahaha
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in – I don’t think I’m gonna get an outtie 😦
Wedding rings on or off? off
Happy or Moody most of the time: moody – super moody
Looking forward to: pretty easy week coming up. Hoping to make freezer meals next weekend.

Anything Else????
Some pictures from my work shower:

20131018-090645.jpg

20131018-091225.jpg
A beautiful blanket that my coworker knit for me!

20131018-091353.jpg

My yard sale finds (that I finally got around to organizing):20131018-091529.jpg

My mom and sister bought Zelda some outfits for my birthday:20131018-092813.jpg

The owl outfit has a onsie that says “cute like auntie” 🙂

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
Image | This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pregnancy! – week 34

  1. Deb says:

    You go GF!!
    The days are counting down, honey!
    Soon you will have a beautiful gift from God, swaddled all warm and cozy, laying peaceful and happy in her Mommy and Daddy’s arms!

    Love and Prayers!
    Deb

Leave a Reply

