Pregnancy! – week 36

How far along? 36 weeks.
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: having problems staying asleep. This is good practice, right?
Best moment this week: women’s retreat! So good to connect with other girls, and recenter myself on God.
Miss Anything? Energy!
Movement: starting to go down a but. She still moves 4-5 times/day, but I can tell she’s running out of room!
Food cravings: not really
Anything making you queasy or sick: nothing too much, thanks Pepcid!
Have you started to show yet: hahaha
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in – I don’t think I’m gonna get an outtie 😦
Wedding rings on or off? off
Happy or Moody most of the time: moody. Very moody. I snapped at J more than I should admit this week!
Looking forward to: church baby shower this weekend!

Anything Else????
I made pillow letters to hang her name in her room! I think they turned out great!

Also, the second round of voting for baby Z will be up tonight! Check it out for your chance to win cookies!! 🙂

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in pregnancy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

