Pregnancy! – week 37

IMG_1938

In honor of Halloween last week, you get Jack-o-lantern bump!

How far along? 37 weeks.
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: having problems staying asleep. This is good practice, right?
Best moment this week: had my church shower on Sat. Details below
Miss Anything? The ability to look good in a picture!
Movement: some days more, some days less
Food cravings: not really
Anything making you queasy or sick: nothing too much
Have you started to show yet: hahaha
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? in – I don’t think I’m gonna get an outtie 😦
Wedding rings on or off? off
Happy or Moody most of the time: moody!
Looking forward to: hopefully finishing the nursery!

Anything Else????

I set up the cradle 😀

IMG_1942

Also had my church shower this weekend.  It was a lot of fun, the hosts really went above and beyond!  They made sesame cookies, cranberry pecan tarts, cream puffs, and adorable cupcakes, on top of a large spread of savory foods.  There was lots of eating, hanging out, a few games and gift opening.  One of my friends took some awesome pictures :).

LaTGygFi9ETbwCK5FOX1Zv9YLsh8UW64xbEtZCtDe_U,CfFZnnKryHWYaCWBuHEpy27yHESEZMqtt68ndRwLwcI
xwwwMF4P8agwH8jM5y8vWKpFVnqYaCl-s5EIpDnhBCk,QahuSzwJf-O8mTuwPnJ0_kwS0FMKpyhKdmEytdFnjx8
0t8TWMo2OMiydcHIfsFobZM-hBaXeLnmQ__lf-ZIym4,47fylabBD451Ujs-jbMz4ljxLUOWrmVBBSMk6qWGw2E
hmBASJgrkpvo8k1sGO0f0YKpxdDwuWQ9k8phj-m92H8,RdJYRjbee-mD4XIwXjUHbGbWaKa6HgFQCPnI2sazxSk 8QHNjQGh52Tb2I-lr7zRayBN6-quG_V1U3fQ2G0Uc68,Cmt2Yf0JgEQimWO_MgddjLmvyEL3GKPxXSl3S5fcsQM
Bmvd-e1EYLHyvVEXKkOieQZ8i4Q0GxxTNxOw1iG_sBc,uGYbm1ChJka9RFCt79p4z1dOyINIfgJdxCR97O11fgw

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pregnancy! – week 37

  1. Shania says:

    Yay!! Love the pictures!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

