Pregnancy! – 40 weeks

How far along? 40 weeks.
Maternity clothes? yup
Sleep: lots and lots
Best moment this week: finishing work, going for walks with friends
Miss Anything? I’m too busy looking forward to look back
Movement: a lot
Food cravings: just hungry
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Have you started to show yet: hahaha
Boy or Girl: girl
Belly Button in or out? flattening – if my dr lets me go to 42 weeks, I may get my outtie!
Wedding rings on or off? off
Happy or Moody most of the time: moody.
Looking forward to: hopefully becoming not-pregnant anymore!

Anything Else???? My dr. scheduled an induction for Dec 3, however I’m nervous about inducing that early (Dec 9 is full 42 weeks), so I’m going to talk to them at my appointment on Wed.

I’m fine going late, and will be as patient as I need to be for baby to come on her own, but I’m REALLY nervous about medical intervention, so I’m kinda in this weird “being patient” and “hurry up and get out!” phase.

About casadezhang

J and I got married in August 2010, and purchased our first house in May 2012. I decided to start a blog so I can ramble on about all the thing I find interesting. How is this different than any other home/life blog? It's probably not - but I just like to talk :). I'm not the best at updating my blogs, but I'll try to update at least once a week, or whenever anything interesting happens :).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

